Contact
the Team

Contact Us

For workwear supplies and commercial laundry services contact Pryors Apparelmaster today.


Physical Address: 98 Takanini School Road, Takanini, Auckland
Postal Address: PO Box 72-179, Papakura 2244
Phone: 09 269 7061
Fax: 09 269 7069

Managing Director:
Brett Homan
DDI: 09 2697709
Email: brett@pryors.co.nz
Mobile: (021) 993086

Accounts/Administration:

Accounts Manager
Rosemary Tweedale
DDI: (09) 269 7703
Email: accounts@pryors.co.nz

Accounts/Reception
Marie O'Sullivan
DDI: (09) 269 7702
Email: reception@pryors.co.nz

Customer Services:

Customer Services Manager
Christine Evans
DDI: (09) 269 7710
Mobile: (021) 993098
Email: christine@pryors.co.nz

Customer Service
Mavis Jones
DDI: (09) 269 7708

Customer Service
Barbara Pamatatau
DDI: (09) 269 7708

Sales/Support:

Sales/Support Manager
Paul Wickes
DDI: (09) 269 7711
Mobile: (021) 997302
Email: paul@pryors.co.nz

Customer Support
Tere Henry
Mobile: (021) 997720
Email: tere@pryors.co.nz

Customer Support
Jayde Young
Mobile: (027) 700 4896
Email: jayde@pryors.co.nz

Customer Support
Willie Evans
Mobile: (027) 570 3830
Email: willie@pryors.co.nz

Production/Operations:

Operations
Steve Cave
DDI: (09) 269 7713
Mobile: (027) 700 9719
Email: steve@pryors.co.nz

Compliance Manager
Adam Jones
Mobile: (027) 700 5317
Email: adam@pryors.co.nz

Driver/Logistics:

Drivers Manager
Ben Samuel
DDI: (09) 269 7713
Mobile: (021) 997703
Email: ben@pryors.co.nz

Embroidery:

Embroidery Manager
Sharlaine McIntosh
DDI: (09) 269 7705
Email: embroidery@pryors.co.nz

get in touch today

Enquiry

To send an enquiry, fill in the details below, submit and we will get back to you shortly