Contact us

For workwear supplies and commercial laundry services contact Pryors Apparelmaster today.

Physical Address: 98 Takanini School Road, Takanini, Auckland
Postal Address: PO Box 72-179, Papakura 2244
Phone: 09 269 7061
Fax: 09 269 7069

Managing Director:
Brett Homan (Managing Director)                       DDI: (09) 269 7709  Email: brett@pryors.co.nz.  Mobile: (021) 993086

Accounts/Administration:
Rosemary Tweedale (Accounts Manager)         DDI: (09) 269 7703  Email: accounts@pryors.co.nz   
Amy Kozanic (Accounts/Reception)                    DDI: (09) 269 7702  Email: amy@pryors.co.nz 

Customer Services:
Christine Evans (Customer Services Manager)   DDI: (09) 269 7710  Email: christine@pryors.co.nz  Mobile: (021) 993098 
Mavis Jones (Customer Service)                         DDI: (09) 269 7708  Email: mavis@pryors.co.nz  Mobile: (021) 969537

Sales/Support:
Paul Wickes (
Sales/Support Manager)               DDI: (09) 269 7711  Email: paul@pryors.co.nz  Mobile: (021) 997302
Tere Henry (Customer Support)                           Email: tere@pryors.co.nz  Mobile: (021) 997720

Steve Maynard (Customer Support)                    Email: steve@pryors.co.nz  Mobile: (021) 933 086
Sue Hudson (Customer Support)                        Email: 
sue@pryors.co.nz  Mobile: (021) 969 537

Production/Operations: 
Fitz Muller (Operations/Compliance Manager)  DDI: 
(09) 269 7713  Email: fritz@pryors.co.nz  Mobile: (021) 1500544  

Driver/Logistics:
Ben Samuel (Drivers Manager)                           DDI: (09) 269 7712  Email: ben@pryors.co.nz  Mobile: (021) 997703

Embroidery:
Sharlaine McIntosh (Embroidery Manager)        DDI: (09) 269 7705  Email: embroidery@pryors.co.nz


 
 

© Apparelmaster 2017
Developed by Storm IMC